district officers

Please reach out to your District Leadership Team if we can be of assistance.

Lib Creech, President

Vice President, open office

Please contact nominations if interested

Mozelle Thomas, Treasurer

Susan Horn, Secretary (webmaster)

Mary Lou Whittlesey, Education and Interpretation

Evelyn Box, Spiritual Growth Coordinator

Tammy Crotts, Chair Committee on Nominations


Please reach out to Tammy if you or someone in your unit is interested in becoming a member of our Leadership Team